Google to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – February 27, 2007 – Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Eric Schmidt, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the following investor events:

Morgan Stanley Technology Conference
Monday, March 5, 2007
3:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. PT

Bear Stearns 20th Annual Media Conference
Tuesday, March 6, 2007
8:45 a.m. ET / 5:45 a.m. PT

To access the audio webcasts of the presentations, please visit

About Google Inc.

Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit


Maria Shim
Investor Relations


Google is a registered trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.