Google to Host Analyst Day

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. – October 15, 2007 – Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that it will host an Analyst Day meeting on Wednesday, October 24, 2007 in Mountain View, California. Presentations by Google’s management team are scheduled to begin at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and conclude by 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

This event will be made available via Webcast at investor.google.com/webcast. The Webcast version of the presentation will be available through the same link for approximately two weeks following the presentation, after which time Google will include the Webcast in the "archive" section of the Google Investor Relations website.

About Google Inc.

Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit www.google.com.

Contact:

Maria Shim
Investor Relations
Google, Inc.
650-253-7663
marias@google.com

Matt Furman
Corporate Communications
Google, Inc.
650-214-5304
mfurman@google.com

###

Google is a registered trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.