Google to Announce Second Quarter 2009 Financial Results

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. (July 7, 2009) – Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss second quarter 2009 financial results on Thursday, July 16, 2009 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

The live webcast of Google’s earnings conference call can be accessed at The webcast version of the conference call will be available through the same link following the conference call.

Following the earnings conference call, Google will host an additional question-and-answer session at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. Eastern Time) to provide an opportunity for financial analysts to ask more detailed product and financial questions. This follow-up call will also be webcast and available at

About Google Inc.

Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit


Maria Shim
Investor Relations

Jane Penner
Corporate Communications


Google is a registered trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.